Activity
  • 6 replies
  • 11 likes
  • 6 Users in Discussion
Top Liked Authors
Representative
Occasional Visitor

Brochures

Hi I’m new to Avon and wondering when I get my brochures through ?
Highlighted
Representative
Regular Contributor
In response to vikki2327

Re: Brochures

Hi @vikki2327 you should get your first brochures from the person who signed you up (person who signed me up brought them with her) and then you order them on the place an order section. The brochures highlighted red are the recommended ones so you have books ready in advance. There's a new brochure every 3 weeks
Representative
Superstar
In response to vikki2327

You should get 20 brochures for your first 2 campaigns from whoever signed you up to be a Representative, either Sales Leader or Area Sales Manager. Also they should give you training in basic Avon procedures, e.g. placing orders, doing Returns etc.
Representative
Respected Contributor
In response to mary4avon

Wouldn't the person have to buy a starter kit now? @mary4avon @emvb

Carolyn
ABC closing 19th Aug - try ukrepsconnect.proboards.com www.avon.uk.com/store/uniquechicboutique
Representative
Regular Contributor
In response to vikki2327

Is that something new @carolynsateam18 ? I thought same as @mary4avon. Curious what a starter kit is now, didn't know such a thing existed
President's Club Member
Superstar

Yes, they are new & no info on the ordinary boards on the forum, although there might be on SL board @emvb.

Basic kit is the same as before I think, after that reps can buy packs of products at varying sizes and prices. Not necessary for setting up as so many of us have managed without such things, but a great marketing idea.

Silver President's Club member.
Sales Leader
Superstar