MEMBERS

Community Moderator

New? Why not introduce yourself?

Hey and welcome to Avon Beauty Connects!

This post is to welcome our new members but to also find out a bit more about you ALLl!

Why not tell us where you're from, your fave food, something interesting about you, your pet's name, whatever- everything goes in here!! 

Leigh x

Representative
Occasional Contributor
In response to leighmavon

Re: New? Why not introduce yourself?

Hi

I'm Chanine a busy mum from Morden, Surrey

I joined avon last week, probably not the best time as My doctor put me on a months walking ban due to an injury lol needless to say I've not made any sales in the past week.

I've shared my shop on what's app and Facebook though, any tips for getting out there without getting out there would be great 👌🏻

Representative
New Contributor
In response to val4578

Hi I'm Janine.  I'm a new rep for Avon but have used Avon products for a long time.  I'm a full time nurse, wife and mum.  I'm enjoying bringing top quality products to my friends, family and colleagues. 

Sales Leader
Contributor
In response to jandick

Hi all,

Im Jenna,

Im from Stockport Manchester. I have 2 girls Age 7 & 3 - 3 step sons age 15,14,12 a cat called Gizmo and a dog called Cassie.  ( must be mad)  Smiley Surprised

I run a busy mechaics garage but will be going part time in September so thought id join Avon again (i did it about 10 years ago didnt do very well) to meet new people as we have recently moved and dont know anyone in the area and to get a bit of excersice and build our oldest daughters confidence which is working a treat! Smiley Happy

Highlighted
Coordinator
Contributor

Hi I'm not new but I don't come on here much.

I first joined Avon back in 2007 but had to give it up due to having a severe over active Thyroid (guess what my doctor just told me two days ago, yep, I'm hyper again!)