MEMBERS

Community Moderator

New? Why not introduce yourself?

Hey and welcome to Avon Beauty Connects!

This post is to welcome our new members but to also find out a bit more about you ALLl!

Why not tell us where you're from, your fave food, something interesting about you, your pet's name, whatever- everything goes in here!! 

Leigh x

Representative
New Contributor
In response to leighmavon

Re: New? Why not introduce yourself?

Hello, I am Carmen and I am new to Avon and looking to sell in The Emersons Green area in BRISTOL Smiley Happy

Representative
New Contributor

leighmavon wrote:

Hey and welcome to Avon Beauty Connects!

This post is to welcome our new members but to also find out a bit more about you ALLl!

Why not tell us where you're from, your fave food, something interesting about you, your pet's name, whatever- everything goes in here!! 

Leigh x

Hello, I am Carmen and I am new to Avon and looking to sell in The Emersons Green area in BRISTOL Smiley Happy

Representative
Occasional Visitor

Hii guys ❤💙

Im larissa, brand new to the whole rep thing.
I have a lovely dog which i adore and im seliing in brighton, east sussex area 😉

X
Representative
Frequent Visitor

Hi I'm Emma 

I have recently signed back up as a rep with Avon as have missed doing it.Heart

I live in Somerset and sell in the Yeovil area.

My favourite colour is purple and my hobbies are swimming,art and pole dance fitnessSmiley Very Happy

Representative
New Contributor

Hi There,

I am Julia and I am totally new to all of this. I am from Mobberley Nr Knutsford Cheshire, married with two older children and a black labrador called Bailey. I am a trained beauty therapist but I trained a while ago before children now trying to re kick myself . Good to be back !!!!!

Representative
Regular Visitor

Hello, I am Joe Bilclough